6 former students will be honored, all are more than one. Lucknow – LU – 6 former students will be honored, all of them are more than one

LucknowOne hour ago

  • copy link

Lucknow University has 102 years of establishment on 25 November.

The 102nd Foundation Day of LU ie Lucknow University will be celebrated on 25 November. Six alumni will be honored on this occasion. The names of the alumni to be honored were decided in the meeting of the Lucknow University Alumni Executive Committee held on Wednesday.

University spokesman Durgesh Srivastava told that the establishment was headed by National Law Commission Chairman Justice Rituraj Awasthi, Additional Chief Secretary to Chief Minister Shashi Prakash Goyal, Maharashtra Chief Secretary Manu Kumar Srivastava, Director of Physical Research Laboratory Ahmedabad Anil Bhardwaj, senior journalist Ashutosh Shukla and Indian Bankruptcy and Jayanthi Prasad, Whole Time Member, Bankruptcy Board.

There is more news…

Source link

%d bloggers like this: