All poll officers to be vaccinated: CEC Sunil Arora | News – Times of India Videos

Feb 26, 2021, 09:44PM ISTSource:

he voting for assembly elections in West Bengal, Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Assam and Puducherry will begin on March 27 and the counting of votes for all five states/UT will take place on May 2, the Election Commission announced on Friday. Elections for the West Bengal assembly will be held in eight phases, up from seven last time, beginning with polling for 30 seats on March 27, chief election commissioner (CEC) Sunil Arora said while announcing the poll schedule.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.