Congress MLC candidates announced

The Congress party has announced the candidates for the Graduate MLC elections to be held soon and the list was released by the India Congress Committee general secretary Mukul Wasnik.

Former minister and AICC secretary G. Chinna Reddy will be the candidate for the Hyderabad-Rangareddy-Mahabubnagar constituency while former MLC Ramulu Naik will be the candidate for Nalgonda-Khammam-Warangal constituency.

You have reached your limit for free articles this month.

Subscription Benefits Include

Today’s Paper

Find mobile-friendly version of articles from the day’s newspaper in one easy-to-read list.

Unlimited Access

Enjoy reading as many articles as you wish without any limitations.

Personalised recommendations

A select list of articles that match your interests and tastes.

Faster pages

Move smoothly between articles as our pages load instantly.


A one-stop-shop for seeing the latest updates, and managing your preferences.


We brief you on the latest and most important developments, three times a day.

Support Quality Journalism.

*Our Digital Subscription plans do not currently include the e-paper, crossword and print.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *