Congressmen staged a sit-in on 6 blocks, said- Rahul Gandhi’s image is being tarnished. Congressmen staged a sit-in on 6 blocks, said- Rahul Gandhi’s image is being tarnished

amroha41 min ago

  • copy link

On the call of All India Congress Committee in Amroha, Congress workers staged a sit-in protest in all six blocks of the district against the central government’s dictatorship and ED. Along with this, a memorandum was submitted to the Block Development Officers and Deputy District Magistrates in the name of the President.

The activists said that the ED is harassing former national president Rahul Gandhi at the behest of the central government. After which they staged a sit-in, raising the slogan of Modi’s dictatorship. District President Omkar Kataria said that ever since the Modi government was formed, it has been taking anti-people decisions. There is an atmosphere of dictatorship in the country.

Serious allegations leveled against the central government

Serious allegations leveled against the central government

Big leaders of Congress are being locked in the police stations
For the past several days, the former national president of Congress Rahul Gandhi is being harassed by the ED in the name of interrogation due to the political malice of the Modi government at the Center. In which case Rahul Gandhi is being harassed. It doesn’t mean anything to them. At the behest of the Modi government, Delhi Police is brutally beating up senior Congress leaders, former ministers, MPs and MLAs and being unnecessarily locked up in police stations. Even Congressmen are not being allowed to enter the central office of Congress. It seems that the democracy system has ended in the country and dictatorial rule is going on in the country.

Congress workers demonstrated.

Congress workers demonstrated.

These people were present in the demonstration
On this occasion, mainly Hari Om Pushkar, Mayank Gurjar, Mohsin Ali Turk, Rajendra Tyagi, Wahid Ali Saifi, Lokesh Kumar, Rajiv Rana, former District Collector Sudhir Tyagi, Tariq Khan, Nadeem Chaudhary, Afsar Saifi, Chunnan Bharti, Tahir, Wasim, Congressmen including Vinod Kumar Saxena, Omprakash Panwar, Faizan Khan, Maqsood Khan, Khurram Chaudhary, Haji Khurshid, Anwar Ali, Imam Rizvi, Mangal Gurjar, Kallan Saifi, Manoj Kataria, Alok Kataria and others were present. He said that Congress will not allow such a dictator to run.

There is more news…

Source link

%d bloggers like this: