IAS officers promoted

The Tamil Nadu government on Friday promoted seven IAS officers of the 1997 batch to the grade of Principal Secretary. The officers are D. Karthikeyan, S. Swarna, Ashish Vachhani, Pankaj Kumar Bansal, Satyabrata Sahoo, Har Sahay Meena and Beela Rajesh.

You have reached your limit for free articles this month.

Subscription Benefits Include

Today’s Paper

Find mobile-friendly version of articles from the day’s newspaper in one easy-to-read list.

Unlimited Access

Enjoy reading as many articles as you wish without any limitations.

Personalised recommendations

A select list of articles that match your interests and tastes.

Faster pages

Move smoothly between articles as our pages load instantly.


A one-stop-shop for seeing the latest updates, and managing your preferences.


We brief you on the latest and most important developments, three times a day.

Support Quality Journalism.

*Our Digital Subscription plans do not currently include the e-paper, crossword and print.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.