Skip to content

IND vs ZIM 3rd T20I: Match Preview, Probable XI, Head-to-Head Stats, Dream11 Predictions, Live Streaming and More – News18

IND vs ZIM 3rd T20I: Match Preview, Probable XI, Head-to-Head Stats, Dream11 Predictions, Live Streaming and More – News18

The Indian cricket team will be aiming to take a lead in the T20I series when they take on Zimbabwe in the third game on Wednesday, July 10. The third T20I between India and Zimbabwe is scheduled to be played at the Harare Sports Club. Team India did not have a fruitful start to their tour of Zimbabwe having conceded a 13-run defeat in the series opener.

The visitors pulled off a resounding comeback in the next game to level the series 1-1. Abhishek Sharma came up with a fantastic century to guide India to a mammoth total of 234 in the second fixture. The hosts, eventually, fell short by 100 runs. Avesh Khan and Mukesh Kumar bagged three wickets each for India in that game.

IND vs ZIM Head To Head (Past 5 Matches)

July 2024: India won by 100 runs

July 2024: Zimbabwe won by 13 runs

November 2022: India won by 71 runs

June 2016: India won by 3 runs

June 2016: India won by 10 wickets

India (IND) Probable XI Team

Shubman Gill (c), Abhishek Sharma, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rinku Singh, Riyan Parag, Sai Sudharsan, Dhruv Jurel (wk), Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Mukesh Kumar

Zimbabwe (ZIM) Probable XI Team

Innocent Kaia, Wessly Madhevere, Brian Bennett, Dion Myers, Sikandar Raza (c), Johnathan Campbell, Clive Madande (wk), Wellington Masakadza, Luke Jongwe, Blessing Muzarabani, Tendai Chatara

IND vs ZIM Dream11 Prediction:

Captain: Abhishek Sharma

Vice-Captain: Sikandar Raza

Wicketkeepers: Dhruv Jurel, Clive Madande

Batters: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rinku Singh, Shubman Gill, Wessly Madhevere

All-rounders: Abhishek Sharma, Sikandar Raza

Bowler: Ravi Bishnoi, Mukesh Kumar, Blessing Muzarabani

India (IND) Full Squad:

แšhubman Gill (c), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Abhishek Sharma, Rinku Singh, Sanju Samson (wk), Dhruv Jurel (wk), Shivam Dube, Riyan Parag, Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Khaleel Ahmed, Mukesh Kumar, Tushar Deshpande

Zimbabwe (ZIM) Full Squad:

Sikandar Raza (captain), Faraz Akram, Brian Bennett, Johnathan Campbell, Tendai Chatara, Luke Jongwe, Innocent Kaia, Clive Madande, Wessly Madhevere, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Wellington Masakadza, Brandon Mavuta, Blessing Muzarabani, Dion Myers, Antum Naqvi, Richard Ngarava, Milton Shumba

India (IND) vs Zimbabwe (ZIM) Weather Forecast:

Harare will likely experience a pleasant day with plenty of sunshine on the matchday. The temperature is predicted to range from 26 degrees Celsius to 7 degrees Celsius. The wind is expected to blow at around 24 km/h whereas the humidity levels should hover around 13 percent.

India (IND) VS Zimbabwe (ZIM) Match Details:

What: India (IND) vs Zimbabwe (ZIM) third T20I match

When: 4:30 PM IST, Wednesday โ€“ July 10

Where: Harare Sports Club, in Harare

Where to watch IND vs PAK Live Streaming: Sony Liv app and website

Source link

Discover more from Divya Bharat ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.