India-New Zealand 2nd T20 today: Fear of losing first series under Pandya’s captaincy, see possible playing-11

  • Hindi News
  • sports
  • Cricket
  • Hardik Pandya; India Vs New Zealand T20 Lucknow LIVE Score Updates | Suryakumar Yadav Shubman Gill IND Vs NZ Playing 11

Lucknow10 minutes ago

The second match of the India-New Zealand T20 series will be played at the Bharat Ratna Atal Vihari Ekana Cricket Stadium in Lucknow from 7:00 pm today. Team India is trailing 0-1 in the 3-match series. There is a danger of losing the series in front of him.

If Team India manages to defeat New Zealand captained by Mitchell Santner in Lucknow. So the series will be tied at 1-1. And if the hosts lose, then Hardik will lose the first series under Pandya’s captaincy. In this situation, Team India will lose the series against New Zealand at home after 11 years. Earlier in 2012, the Kiwi team got a 1-0 victory in the 1-match series. The Indian team will lose after winning 3 consecutive T20 series. India had to face a crushing defeat by 21 runs in the first match.
In this story, know the head to head record between the two, pitch condition and weather report and possible plaint-11…
First see the result of India-New Zealand series…

Now see head to head record
equal match

Talking about the win-win record between India and New Zealand, the match between the two is equal. Both have played 23 T20 matches so far. Of these, 10 have been won by India and 10 by New Zealand. While 3 matches are drawn.
On the other hand, if we talk about Ekana Stadium, India has played two matches here and has won both. In such a situation, Pandya’s leadership team India would like to win this match and achieve one-to-one equality in the series.

Now Weather condition and pitch report
The weather of Lucknow can be clear and the temperature can remain between 11 to 22 degree Celsius. Here the team winning the toss would like to bat first, as 3 out of 5 matches have been won by the team batting first.
A high scoring match is expected on the ground. In the last two T20s, India won by scoring 190+.

Now Possible Playing-11

India : Ishan Kishan, Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Suryakumar, Hardik Pandya, Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Shivam Mavi, Kuldeep Yadav, Umran Malik, Arshdeep Singh.
New Zealand : Finn Allen, Dwayne Conway, Mark Chapman, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Michael Bracewell, Jacob Duffy, Ish Sarhi, Lockie Ferguson and Blair Tickner.

There is more news…

Source link

%d bloggers like this: