IPL 2022 RCB Vs PBKS Fantasy-11 Guide: King Kohli can get more points by making captain, Shahrukh and Mayank will also be seen

  • Hindi News
  • Sports
  • Cricket
  • Ipl
  • IPL 2022 RCB Vs PBKS Playing 11; Fantasy Cricket Tips, Punjab Kings Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Fantasy Team Suggestions


Mumbai9 minutes ago

  • copy link

The 15th season of IPL has started. The second match of today’s double header will be played between Punjab Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore. Both the teams will take the field with the new captain. Mayank Agarwal will be the captain of Punjab. At the same time, the command of Bengaluru will be in the hands of Faf du Plessis. Let’s try to find out which players you can include in Fantasy 11 for this match.

wicket keeper
Jonny Bairstow and Dinesh Karthik can be included as wicketkeepers for the match. Karthik has played 198 matches in IPL and scored 3,758 runs. During this, Karthik’s strike rate has been 129.50. He is known for scoring fast runs. At the same time, as the second wicketkeeper, you can keep Jonny Bairstow in your team. He has scored 1,038 runs in 28 matches at a strike rate of 142.19.

Virat Kohli, Shah Rukh Khan, Mayank Agarwal and Mahipal Lomror can be picked in the batsmen for Fantasy 11. For RCB, Kohli has scored 6,283 runs in 207 matches. During this his strike rate has been 129.55. At the same time, Shahrukh Khan will be seen playing for Punjab. He has been performing well with his bat for some time now. His strike rate in IPL has been 134.21. Mayank, the new captain of Punjab, has scored 2,131 runs in 100 matches at a strike rate of 135.47. Mahipal Lomror is known for playing big shots.

Wanindu Hasaranga and Odeon Smith can be bet on as all-rounders in this match. Hasranga with a base price of 1 crore has been bought by RCB for 10 crore 75 lakh. Hasaranga has taken 55 wickets in 34 international T20 matches. He can also hit long sixes in batting. Odeon Smith had done well with both bowling and batting in the T20 series against Team India recently.

Harshal Patel, Rahul Chahar and Arshdeep Singh can be included in the bowling department. In 15 matches of the last season, Harshal Patel won the Purple Cap by taking 32 wickets. While playing for Mumbai, Rahul took 13 wickets in 11 matches. Arshdeep Singh was retained by Punjab this time as he took 18 wickets in 12 matches.


There is more news…


Source link

%d bloggers like this: