Kolkata Knight Riders 0/0 in 0.0 Overs | IPL 2020 Live Score, SRH vs KKR: Sunrisers Hyderabad opt to field against Kolkata Knight Riders – The Times of India

Hyderabad (Playing XI) – David Warner (C), Jonny Bairstow (WK), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Priyam Garg, Vijay Shankar, Abdul Samad (IN PLACE OF SHAHBAZ NADEEM), Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan, Basil Thampi (IN PLACE OF KHALEEL AHMED). 


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *