New Collectors for Medak, Peddapalli dists.

Medak and Peddapalli districts were allotted new Collectors by the government on Thursday. S. Harish, Additional Collector, Rangareddy, was transferred and posted Collector of Medak while S. Sangeetha Satyanarayana, Project Director in the office of the Chief Commissioner of Land Administration, was assigned to Peddapalli.

The full additional charge of P. Venkata Rami Reddy and Ms. Bharati Hollikeri in the two districts respectively were withdrawn, according to the order issued by the Chief Secretary Somesh Kumar.

You have reached your limit for free articles this month.

Subscription Benefits Include

Today’s Paper

Find mobile-friendly version of articles from the day’s newspaper in one easy-to-read list.

Unlimited Access

Enjoy reading as many articles as you wish without any limitations.

Personalised recommendations

A select list of articles that match your interests and tastes.

Faster pages

Move smoothly between articles as our pages load instantly.


A one-stop-shop for seeing the latest updates, and managing your preferences.


We brief you on the latest and most important developments, three times a day.

Support Quality Journalism.

*Our Digital Subscription plans do not currently include the e-paper, crossword and print.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *