One IAS and eight PCS transferred, Vishal Singh new Municipal Commissioner of Ayodhya | Transfer of one IAS and eight PCS officers, Vishal Singh will be the new Municipal Commissioner of Ayodhya

Lucknow13 minutes ago

  • Copy link

The Yogi government has transferred the city commissioner of Ayodhya. The government has entrusted this responsibility to Varanasi Municipal Commissioner Vishal Singh.

  • Vishal Singh will also have additional charge of the post of vice chairman of Ayodhya Development Authority.
  • UP government transfers late Thursday, many senior officers’ departments changed

The Uttar Pradesh government late Thursday transferred one IAS and eight PCS officers. Ayodhya Municipal Corporation Municipal Commissioner Neeraj Shukla has been removed as an IAS officer. He also had the additional charge of Development Authority Vice President. He has been appointed Additional Housing Commissioner Housing Development Council.

Among the PCS officers, Varanasi Development Authority secretary Vishal Singh has been appointed the new Municipal Commissioner of Ayodhya Municipal Corporation. He will also hold additional charge of the vice chairman of the Ayodhya Development Authority. Sunil Verma CRO Jaunpur has been posted as Secretary Varanasi Development Authority, Harikesh Chaurasia Special Secretary Vocational Education as ACEO Gorakhpur Industrial Development Authority.

Madan Singh Garbyal has been posted as ADM Land Adhyapati Ghaziabad, ADM Administration Meerut, Kamlesh Chandra has been posted as ADM Land Adhyapati Ghaziabad from Additional Commissioner Varanasi. Shiv Pratap Shukla has been transferred from City Magistrate Ghaziabad to OSD Noida Industrial Development Authority, Vipin Kumar from SDM Gorakhpur to City Magistrate Ghaziabad and waiting Sunil Singh has been posted as Member Waqf Tribunal Lucknow.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *