Prem Ranjan Singh became the new DM of the district, 14 IAS changed in UP. Prem Ranjan Singh became the new DM of the district, 14 IAS changed in UP

Sant Kabir Nagar26 minutes ago

  • copy link

Before the start of civic elections in Uttar Pradesh, the government has transferred IAS officers. In which Sant Kabir Nagar DM Divya Mittal and Barabanki, Ghazipur, Mathura, Bhadohi, Pilibhit, Agra District Magistrate and other IAS officers are involved.

Let us tell you that Sant Kabirnagar DM Divya Mittal took charge in the district on 12 September 2020. Who has held the tenure of District Magistrate for about 2 years and 5 days in the district. At the same time, Prem Ranjan Singh, the vice-chairman of Gorakhpur Development Authority, has been made the new District Magistrate of Sant Kabir Nagar.

to whom the list was sent

  • 2- District Magistrate Dr. Adarsh ​​Singh was transferred from Barabanki to Commissioner Jhansi Division.
  • 3- District Magistrate Mangla Prasad Singh from Ghazipur to District Magistrate Hardoi
  • 4- District Magistrate Avinash Kumar from Hardoi to District Magistrate Barabanki
  • 5- District Magistrate Aryaka Akhouri to District Magistrate Ghazipur from Bhadohi
  • 6- District Magistrate Navneet Singh Chahal from Mathura to District Magistrate Agra
  • 7- District Magistrate Pulkit Khare from Pilibhit to District Magistrate Mathura
  • 8- District Magistrate Praveen Kumar Lakshkar from Mirzapur to District Magistrate Pilibhit
  • 9- District Magistrate Prabhu Narayan Singh from Agra, Secretary in-charge, Revenue Department, Government of Uttar Pradesh and Relief Commissioner in-charge.
  • 10- IS Gaurang Rathi was made the Deputy Chairman Development Authority Aligarh and Municipal Commissioner, Municipal Corporation Aligarh, District Magistrate Bhadohi.
  • 11- District Magistrate Divya Mittal to District Magistrate Mirzapur from Sant Kabirnagar
  • 12- IAS Ranveer Prasad to Secretary Revenue Department, Government of Uttar Pradesh Relief Commissioner and Commissioner Consolidation, Housing Commissioner, Uttar Pradesh Housing and Development Council, Lucknow and Director, City Land Demarcation
  • 13- IAS Ajay Chauhan as Housing Commissioner, Director, City Land Demarcation, Uttar Pradesh and Urban Secretary and Secretary from Urban Planning Department, Public Works Department, Government of Uttar Pradesh
  • 14- IAS Isha Duhan has been made District Magistrate Chandauli from the Vice-President Development Authority, Varanasi.

There is more news…

Source link

%d bloggers like this: