Program held at Brajraj Singh Inter College, inaugurated by Ashwani Kumar Jain. Program held at Brajraj Singh Inter College,

FirozabadOne hour ago

District level project demonstration was organized at Firozabad Brajraj Singh Inter College. The program was inaugurated by District Magistrate Ravi Ranjan, Chief Development Officer Deeksha Jain, District School Inspector Dr. Nisha Asthana and District Coordinator Ashwani Kumar Jain by cutting the ribbon.

The program started with a cultural program by the students of Brajraj Singh Inter College. In the programme, DM Ravi Ranjan while observing the projects of the students threw light on various aspects of science like reflection of light, convex lens etc. Praising the work of the District Coordinator, he motivated the students to participate in all science competitions.

Appreciated the small research of child scientists
CDO Deeksha Jain wished all the child scientists a bright future by highlighting the short research project of child scientists, project of pregnant women, soil and organic farming project, pollution project etc. Dr. Nisha Asthana while wishing all the selected participants wished them to reach the national level. Member of Parliament Dr. Chandrasen Jadaun while observing the projects of the students praised the projects on acid rain, pollution, dengue, filth etc. and asked them to move forward.

Total 310 students participated
Ashwani Kumar Jain explained that the main theme of this project demonstration is understanding the ecosystem for health and well-being. A total of 310 students from 91 teams of junior category and 72 teams of senior category, totaling 163 teams, participated in the project demonstration. In which 03 teams namely Archit Jain, Saransh, Nimra were selected in junior category for state level. With this 02 waiting team Ikshita Jain Iffat was selected. In the senior category, 03 teams namely Raj Verma, Avantika Sharma, Nyasa Valecha were selected respectively. 02 teams Unnati Sharma and Alok Vardhan were placed in the waiting team. Ajit Kumar, Ravi Rajput, Anurag, Brajkishore performed the role of the jury. School President Vishwadeep Singh expressed gratitude to all.

There is more news…

Source link

%d bloggers like this: