Said- People like Swami Prasad and Prof. Chandrashekhar are against Sanatan Dharma, action should be taken. Said- People like Swami Prasad and Prof. Chandrashekhar is against Sanatan Dharma, action should be taken

Lalitpur43 minutes ago

In Lalitpur, activists of International Hindu Parishad and Bajrang Dal staged a half-naked protest in respect of Peethadhishwar Pandit Dhirendra Krishna Shastri of Bageshwar Dham and against those who commented on Ramcharit Manas. During this, he submitted a memorandum in the name of the President to the Deputy Collector demanding action against the accused.

On Wednesday, activists of the International Hindu Council and Rashtriya Bajrang Dal staged a semi-naked demonstration on the main roads of the city. During this, he shouted slogans in respect of Bageshwar Dham and against Shyam Manav, Bihar Education Minister Chandrashekhar and Swami Prasad by reaching the collectorate. The speakers said that those who are pointing fingers at Pandit Dhirendra Krishna Shastri, Peethadhishwar of Bageshwar Dham, who is working to advance Sanatan Dharma, are anti-Sanatan Dharma.

In Lalitpur, the people of the Hindu organization performed half-naked.

He said that due to the efforts of Dhirendra Krishna Shastri, lakhs of people have stopped consuming liquor etc. People’s sorrows start going away just by taking the name of Bageshwar Dham. Today Pandit Dhirendra Krishna Shastri is doing the work of uniting Hindus and promoting religion.

People are angry over the remarks of Bihar minister Chandrashekhar and former UP minister Swami Prasad Maurya on Ramcharitra Manas. He demanded strict action against such people. During the demonstration, Sanju Gwala, Department Vice President of Rashtriya Bajrang Dal, Department Minister Sachin Dubey, International Hindu Council District President Vibhakant Hundait, Rashtriya Bajrang Dal District President Gaurav Sharma, District General Secretary Dinesh Sahu, District General Secretary Shankar Chandel, Saurabh Kushwaha, Dinesh Kushwaha, Shivam Sharma, Prashant Soni, Kamlesh Soni, Deepak Rackwar, Ravi Choubey and Balkishan Namdev etc.

There is more news…

Source link

%d bloggers like this: