Second list of 160 candidates will be stamped in CEC meeting. Agreed on giving 20 seats to Apna Dal and 15 seats to Nishad Party

Lucknow29 minutes ago

  • copy link

BJP is releasing the list of candidates for the second and third phase elections today. It is reported that it has been agreed to give 20 seats to Apna Dal and 15 to Nishad Party.

The names of the candidates for the UP assembly elections were churned on Tuesday at the BJP office in Delhi. According to sources, around 160 names have been finalized for the third, fourth and fifth phases. These will be placed in the meeting of the Central Election Committee to be led by PM Modi today. At the same time, the seats to be given to allies Nishad Party and Apna Dal have also been decided.

There is more news…


Source link

%d bloggers like this: