Team India’s announcement for Sri Lanka tour: Shikhar Dhawan has been given the responsibility of captaincy of T20 and ODI series; Suspense on the name of the coach

  • Hindi News
  • Sports
  • Cricket
  • Team India Squad ODI & T20I Series Against Sri Lanka Shikhar Dhawan Captain Bhuvneshwar Kumar Vice captain India Vs Sri Lanka ODI News Updates

Mumbai3 minutes ago

  • copy link

The Board of Control for Cricket in India has announced the ODI and T20 teams for the Sri Lanka tour. Opener Shikhar Dhawan has been given the captaincy opportunity in both the formats. Fast bowler Bhuvneshwar Kumar will be the vice-captain. There is suspense in the name of the coach, but it is believed that Rahul Dravid will be the main coach of the team for this tour.

Team India for Sri Lanka
Shikhar Dhawan (capt), Bhuvneshwar Kumar (vice-captain), Prithvi Shaw, Devdutt Padikkal, Rituraj Gaikwad, Suryakumar Yadav, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Nitish Rana, Ishan Kishan (wk), Sanju Samson (wk), Yuzvendra Chahal, Rahul Chahar, Krishnappa Gautam, Krunal Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Varun Chakraborty, Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini, Chetan Sakaria.

There is more news…


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.