UP Balrampur Gram Panchayat Election Results 2021; BJP Vs Akhilesh Yadav Samajwadi Party and Mayawati BJP Candidate | SP 11 and BSP won 10 seats; Whoever will get the support of the independents will occupy the district

Fed up with Ads? Install Dainik Bhaskar app for news without ads

Balrampur7 minutes ago

  • Copy link

Maximum 12 independents have won here.

SP has gained in the election held in the district panchayat member in Balrampur district of Uttar Pradesh, adjoining Nepal. The Samajwadi Party managed to win 11 seats here. At the same time, the Bharatiya Janata Party has got 6 seats. The BSP has managed to win 10 seats. Maximum 12 independents have won here. In such a situation, whichever of the SP and BSP will be able to join the independent members, the same will occupy the district.

SP number one in UP
A majority of independents have won the elections held in 3050 Zilla Panchayat member seats in 75 districts of Uttar Pradesh. After that, the SP has won 747 seats, BJP 666 seats, BSP 322 seats and Congress 77 seats. The Aam Aadmi Party has got 64 seats. While others including independents have won 1174 seats. This makes it clear. That the Independents will prove to be the most important link in the election of the District Panchayat President.

There are more news …


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.