UP IAS IPS Transfer News Updates. DM Transfer Of 7 Districts And ADG Of Gorakhpur Kanpur Agra Changed In Uttar Pradesh | 13 IAS and 7 ADG level officers transferred; Akhil Kumar returns to ADG Gorakhpur after returning from central deputation

Fed up with Ads? Install Dainik Bhaskar app for news without ads

Lucknow3 minutes ago

  • Copy link

Adity Singh, a 2009 batch IAS officer and DM of Hapur, has been given the responsibility of Ballia.

  • ADG of Agra, Kanpur, Gorakhpur zone replaced
  • DMs of seven districts including Ambedkar Nagar, Ballia, Hapur, Jalaun were also replaced

The order of transfer of administrative and police officers has started in Uttar Pradesh before the panchayat elections. On Thursday night, the Yogi government transferred 13 IPS officers, including DMs from 7 districts. At the same time, ADG level officers deployed for a long time have also been removed. Akhil Kumar, who returned from central deputation, was made ADG zone of Gorakhpur. ADGs of Gorakhpur, Kanpur, Agra have been replaced in the transfers of 7 officers of ADG level.

BK Singh becomes ADG Security
Dawa Sherpa, who is Gorakhpur ADG zone, has been given the responsibility of CBCID. Bhanu Bhaskar, who returned from central deputation, has been made ADG Kanpur. Rajiv Krishna has been sent to Agra Zone. Kanpur ADG Zone, Jai Narayan Singh was posted at ADG PTC Moradabad. Ajay Anand, who was Agra ADG zone, has now been given the responsibility of only ADG security post, eliminating the dual charge of ADG PAC and BK Singh.

13 IAS transferred including DM of Ambedkar Nagar and Ballia

New DMs have been deployed in seven districts. While DMs of 6 districts have been removed. Adity Singh, a 2009 batch IAS officer and DM of Hapur, has been given the responsibility of Ballia. At the same time, Dr. Vibha Chahal from IAS officer and Additional Spatial Commissioner, New Delhi, has been made DM of Etah. Special Secretary Irrigation Priyanka Niranjan DM Jalaun, Gorakhpur Development Authority Vice Chairman Anuj Kumar Singh DM Hapur, Special Secretary Secondary Education Aryka Akhauri DM Bhadohi, Gorakhpur Development Authority CEO Sanjeev Ranjan DM Sambhal, Project Administrator Greater Sharda Assistant Commanding Authority Samuel Pal. N. Was made DM Ambedkaranagar. All these officers belong to the 2013 batch.

Ankita Singh becomes CDO in Barabanki

Apart from this, after three and a half years, Abdul Mannan has been removed from Jalaun DM and posted as Special Secretary in Health. Isha Duhan has been made the VC of Authority Varanasi. Gaurav Singh has been made the CDO of Maharajganj. Pawan Aggarwal has been made CDO Hardoi. Rakesh Mishra II has been posted as Principal Secretary, Irrigation Sharda Project, while Hari Pratap Shahi, DM, Ballia has been posted as Special Secretary, Irrigation, Megha Rupam in the Additional Commissioner Meerut Division. Ankita Singh has been made CDO Barabanki. Neha Prakash has been posted as Special Secretary Secondary.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.