Uttar Pradesh Deoria Sadar Seat, BJP Clash Update; Janmejaya Singh Son Pintu Singh Rebelled Against Party And Filed Nomination Papers | Son of former MLA Janmejaya Singh rebelled against BJP, nomination said, I will fulfill my father’s unfulfilled dreams

  • Hindi news
  • Local
  • Uttar pradesh
  • Uttar Pradesh Deoria Sadar Seat, BJP Clash Update; Janmejaya Singh Son Pintu Singh Rebelled Again Party And Filed Nomination Papers

Devaria13 minutes ago

  • Copy link

Ajay Singh, son of former MLA Janmejaya Singh, who is going to enroll from Sadar seat in Deoria.

  • The seat was vacant after the death of BJP MLA Janmejaya Singh from heart attack in August
  • BJP made Satya Prakash Tripathi the candidate here, other parties also fielded Brahmin candidates.

Assembly by-elections are to be held for seven seats in Uttar Pradesh next month. All parties have fielded their candidates for this. But in the Sadar seat of Deoria district, Ajay Kumar alias Pintu Singh, son of former BJP MLA Janmejaya Singh, has revolted from the party. On Friday, he took out a large photo of his father in front of the car and took the procession and said that I am contesting to fulfill my father’s unfulfilled dreams. He then filed his nomination. Here BJP has appointed Dr. Satyaprakash Mani as its candidate. This seat was vacant after the death of Janmejaya Singh in August.

Ajay Kumar said that the public had chosen my father for 2022, but the party betrayed him. Accusing some big leaders of the district of getting tickets ticketed, he said that to fulfill his father’s last wish, I will contest in any case. The verdict is up to the public whether she gives my rights or not. Let me tell you that Pintu’s ticket in the by-election was considered almost fixed, but BJP declared Dr. Satyaprakash Mani Tripathi as its candidate from here. Since then, the MLA’s son Pintu has taken a rebel stance.

Brahmin candidates of all parties in Sadar seat
All major parties have fielded Brahmin candidates in Deoria Sadar seat. While BJP has given the ticket to Satyaprakash, SP has nominated Brahmashankar Tripathi, BSP for Abhay Nath Tripathi and Congress Mukund Bhaskar Mani Tripathi.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *