Uttar Pradesh Panchayat Election 2021 Result Latest Update. Ayodhya Mathura Kashi BJP Lose SP BSP Winning | Akhilesh’s party SP changed political picture in Ayodhya, Mathura and Kashi

Troubled with Ads? Install Dainik Bhaskar app for news without ads

LucknowOne hour ago

  • Copy link

The ruling Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has received a major setback, considering the three-stage panchayat election for four terms in Uttar Pradesh ahead of the assembly elections, as the ruling Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has been badly defeated in Ayodhya, Kashi and Mathura. Whereas Samajwadi Party (SP) has gained its lost support base. Although BJP claimed on Monday, BJP is number one in the UP Panchayat elections. In such a situation, it will be known only after the final result, that who is number one in Uttar Pradesh?

This election is important for the ruling BJP as well as the opposition party Samajwadi Party, Bahujan Samaj Party and Congress. Assembly elections are due in Uttar Pradesh in 2022 next year. The real strength in this election will be decided by the District Panchayat.

Ayodhya: BJP has suffered badly in Ram’s city of Ayodhya. Here SP has captured 24 out of 40 seats. BJP has got only six seats in its account. Mayawati’s BSP has won 5 seats.
Varanasi: 8 candidates of BJP have won 40 seats of Zilla Panchayat member in Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s parliamentary constituency Varanasi and Samajwadi Party has held 14 positions. Apart from this, Independents 1, Apna Dal 1, BSP 1, Aam Aadmi Party 1 came out with the same result.
Mathura: Here the BSP has claimed 12 candidates to win. Whereas in the BJP account, 9 seats and SP has to run from one seat. Three independents have won. The Congress party has cleared here.

Final results expected today

In the panchayat elections, 12 lakh 89 thousand 930 candidates of the posts of Zilla Panchayat member, Kshetra Panchayat member, Pradhan and Gram Panchayat ward member have landed. According to the State Election Commission, so far 2,32,6,12 Gram Panchayat members and 38,317 Pradhan and 55,926 Kshetra Panchayat members and 181 Zilla Panchayat members have won in all districts of the state. At present, counting of votes is being done at 826 polling stations. The result of which is likely to come by Tuesday morning.

There are more news …


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.